24th of January, 2014 — Workout — Wide Grip Pushups, Military Press, Close Grip Pushups, Dips, Leg Lifts, Supermans, Bicycles, & Hyperextensions

CONVICTS!

Going to crank out two days worth of work today BECAUSE I CAN! I also took the full package of pre-workout that came as a sample with my protein powder. Didnt realize it was two servings … whatever. Just super itchy today!

Was a fantastic workout today, I felt like one day a week for the pushing exercises was a bit weak, especially because ten reps isnt really a challenge … I’m psyched for the Power Block next week. I’ll be even more psyched once I can get my RING ROUTINE BACk! ( Yes I’m still a bit pumped up even after my workout )

I will say that those Hyperextensions at the end were rough. I had to dig down and persevere to get those last three reps, with good form of course.

How’re you all doing with your workouts? Until next time convicts!

STAY STRONG!

-B

Decline Wide Grip Pushups:

  • 10 Decline Wide Grip Pushups
  • 10 Decline Wide Grip Pushups
  • 10 Decline Wide Grip Pushups

________________________________

Military Presses:

  • 10 Military Presses
  • 10 Military Presses
  • 10 Military Presses

________________________________

Close Grip Pushups:

  • 10 Close Grip Pushups
  • 10 Close Grip Pushups
  • 10 Close Grip Pushups

________________________________

Dips:

  • 10 Dips
  • 10 Dips
  • 10 Dips

________________________________

Leg Lifts:

  • 10 Leg Lifts
  • 10 Leg Lifts
  • 10 Leg Lifts

________________________________

Supermans ( Three second pause at the top ):

  • 10 Supermans
  • 10 Supermans
  • 10 Supermans

________________________________

Bicycles:

  • 10 Bicycles ( Left & Right )
  • 10 Bicycles ( Left & Right )
  • 10 Bicycles ( Left & Right )

________________________________

Hyperextensions ( Hands to the side, three second pause at top ):

  • 10 Hyperextensions
  • 10 Hyperextensions
  • 10 Hyperextensions

 

Leave a Reply

