4th of January, 2014 — Workout — Alternating Back Lunges, Alternating One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts, Sandbag Squats & Thumbs Up

Lets GO!

Well my body picked the worst freaking time to get me sick. I probably shouldnt’ve worked out today, but that endorphin addiction is in full swing again. RAWRRR!!!!!!!

Yeah, it’s a bit rough when you’ve to blow your nose between each set. Ah well, I still managed a decent workout today. I’ve also decided to start my cutting diet a bit early as this last month of not working out and still eating my mass gaining diet has taken its toll on the ol’ BF%. I’m incredibly unhappy with how I look at the moment. It’s actually quite discouraging. Thankfully all I need to get it back is mental. I know I can alter my body well enough, but hot damn. This is the highest BF% I’ve ever had in my adult life. Although he’s awfully douchey, TMT says it best …

– HARD WORK AND DEDICATION 

STAY STRONG!

-B

Alternating Back Lunges ( Three second pause at bottom ):

  • 1 Alternating Back Lunge ( Left & Right )
  • 2 Alternating Back Lunges ( Left & Right )
  • 3 Alternating Back Lunges ( Left & Right )
  • 4 Alternating Back Lunges ( Left & Right )
  • 5 Alternating Back Lunges ( Left & Right )

__________________________________________________

One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts:

  • 1 One-Leg Romanian Deadlift ( Left & Right )
  • 2 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 3 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 4 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 5 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 6 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 5 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 4 One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )
  • 3  One-Leg Romanian Deadlifts ( Left & Right )

__________________________________________________

Sandbag & Full Body Squats:

  • 1 Sandbag Squat
  • 2 Sandbag Squats
  • 3 Sandbag Squats
  • 4 Sandbag Squats
  • 5 Sandbag Squats
  • 6 Sandbag Squats
  • 5 Sandbag Squats
  • 4 Sandbag Squats
  • 3 Sandbag Squats
  • 2 Sandbag Squats
  • 1 Sandbag Squat
  • 2 Full Body Squats
  • 3 Full Body Squats

__________________________________________________

Thumbs Up:

  • 1 Thumbs Up
  • 2 Thumbs Up
  • 3 Thumbs Up
  • 4 Thumbs Up
  • 5 Thumbs Up
  • 4 Thumbs Up
  • 3 Thumbs Up
  • 2 Thumbs Up
  • 1 Thumbs Up
  • 2 Thumbs Up
  • 3 Thumbs Up
  • 4 Thumbs Up
  • 5 Thumbs Up
Leave a Reply

