So you really want that soda do you?

3 thoughts on “So you really want that soda do you?

  1. Hi, its good to see others doing this. Myself and a few friends started a facebook page to make people aware you dont need a gym to train and be healthy. It would be great to get you on the page commenting and just generally getting your I put.

    • Hey Kent,

      Glad to see some other Calisthenics fans. I unfortunately don’t have a Facebook account! I think I’m one of the last holdouts left 🙂

      -B

    • Hey Kent,

      Forgot to mention, you’re more than welcome to link to any of my stuff. I don’t get paid for any of this, I just do it because I love staying fit, and especially Calisthenics & Alternative training methods.

      -B

Leave a Reply

