Interesting fact from my Personal Training studies

Hey Guys,

Been studying all day, and I just came across this awesome little bit of information in the Training Principles section of my Personal Training course.

Major decrease in Strength & Aerobic capacity are apparent after two weeks without exercise & major decrease in Anaerobic capacity after three weeks without exercise.

Reading that should give you some motivation to keep at it! I know it made me never want to go that long again.

Stay Strong!

-B

Leave a Reply

