Workout Video: 40 Full / Close Pushups & 83 Leg Raises

4 thoughts on “Workout Video: 40 Full / Close Pushups & 83 Leg Raises

      • Hi! I am on different levels with different exercises. I am ahead with pull-ups (just started one arm uneven PU) , squats (finishing closed squat) and push-ups (started uneven PU). But progressing much slower with bridge and HSP.

      • Excellent my friend 🙂 As long as you keep with it, which seems like you’ve the motivation, you’ll be able to achieve your goals no doubt!

        Keep checking back on my progress, and please, don’t hesitate to input any constructive criticism – As well as keeping me posted with your own progress 🙂

        I love seeing other progress and achieve their fitness goals.

Leave a Reply

