So it begins…

I’ve just finished up running through the P90x system developed by tony horton and beachbody. Overall it was a pretty solid routine, I didn’t stick to the exact guidelines, and I also didn’t have the a pull-up bar for the first two months. I’m new to the blog-o-sphere and I figured I’d share everything I log with anyone who’s interested.

I will be posting what’s I consume on a daily basis, the routines and reps, and also my thoughts with the whole process. The way I log my food consumed will be using myfitnesspal.

Follow me, leave me feedback, or just creep around and browse šŸ™‚

-B

2 thoughts on “So it begins…

    • Hey Thanks my friend. Do you also do some sort of calisthenics or do you follow Convict Conditioning?

      I’ve been a bit busy over the past few days but I will be posting some more tonight.

Leave a Reply

